Parker’s Blanket!

Ok, my head is a bit swollen right now… I finished my (very first EVER) sewing project last night! And Parker thinks it’s pretty awesome too.

Side one…
Side two…
 Love the material!
Devious, mischievous little grin!
And there he goes! I think he ‘gets’ what it’s for, what do you think? πŸ˜€
This entry was posted in crafts, Parker. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Parker’s Blanket!

  1. milesandstella says:

    It turned out great!!Sarah

  2. Gramman Roxie says:

    Yep! Completely adorable and you should be proud!! (I like the blog remodel so far.)

  3. Pdxby7 says:

    Thanks! It was fun (and frustrating!!) to make…. If a person was to look carefully, they would be able to see where a couple edges sorta overlapped… a little…. πŸ˜€

  4. simplyaltered says:

    You did AWESOME!!!!! man, I can not believe how he has GROWN!!!!! SO adorable!!! omg!!!! blanket looks great and yes, I think he "gets it" πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

