If you read my blog.

Please, post a comment & let me know you follow me! I’m beginning to think that this is an online journal. 🙂 I know of a couple of you, but that’s it. You should be able to post a comment without having an account, just check the anonymous user option. If you post one this way, please sign your first name so I know who you are!

Maybe I’ll take a cue from my other blogging friend. I’ll use a random drawing website with all the names entered to do a drawing for a prize of sorts…. More details coming. 😀

Don’t miss out!

EDITED TO ADD: In order to be eligible for the drawing, you have to post your comment before midnight, Christmas day. 🙂

This entry was posted in Friday Freebie. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to If you read my blog.

  1. Megan says:

    I read your blog, but I usually comment on Facebook instead! ;)Megan (mommy to Landon) 🙂

  2. Pdxby7 says:

    I didn't realize you follow it. 🙂 We should get the babies together sometime before we move to Iowa! We're probably the closest of the IV/JJ moms.

  3. Pdxby7 says:

    Looks like you're getting it, Megan! Lol.

Leave a Reply

