Tomorrow…

Short post tonight.

Just wanted to ask for prayers about Thursday & Friday for our family. We have a couple of tremendously stressful things happening… Life changing.

Thursday, I have court for my daughter. We are going back to reevaluate her custody arrangement. I’m understandably stressed about it. đŸ˜¦ On top of that, there is a flood warning for that area in effect & I’m not even sure we’re going to make it at all. Sheesh!

We’re not really sure what’s going to happen tomorrow. I also don’t have an attorney, so that sure doesn’t help anything. Hmmm.

As far as Friday is concerned, there will be another post on that topic as soon as we know something. Prayers for our security & faith are greatly appreciated.

~C

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Tomorrow…

  1. Ryan says:

    God will keep us going, honey.

  2. Pdxby7 says:

    He will! But in what direction will we be going? That's what worries me. Xoxox.

  3. Megan says:

    I am sending positive thoughts your way!!! I really hope everything works out!!! Did you end up making it up to court yesterday?

Leave a Reply

