Thinking of using a new format for my blog….

… and I don’t mean a new layout. Instead of just using this as a very public journal, I want to start having a schedule of postings. I want this blog to be helpful & informative to any readers. And I want to reach a bigger audience than my friends & family, although I ❤ them all for reading when I ramble.

I think my weekly post schedule will look something like this:
M-    A child/baby product & review
T-     Will vary, depending on what’s going on. 🙂
W-   Any family updates
TH-  Newsworthy items that have caught my eye
F-    Things I’ve learned while parenting
S/S-  Some sort of Bible topic, verse, or story that has helped me or our family this week

Just  a heads up; I don’t want to swap you with unwanted blogs if you have subscribed by email!

This entry was posted in blogging. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

